5/5
Richard G. Merkler, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Richard G. Merkler, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Midtown West, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Richard G. Merkler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Merkler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Neal-Spencer G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Merkler is very easy to talk to and very caring.
Isaiah H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Merkler is a remarkable doctor. He actively listens and makes his environment, tone and demeanor comfortable & pleasant.
Milena Y.
Submitted 04/11/18
Wonderful, as always!
Neoel N.
Submitted 01/20/18
I love Dr Merker he’s a great doctor Dr Merkler has been our primary care Doctor for over a decade I wouldn’t trade him for nothing in this world I will definetly recommend him to any one who’s seeking for a pediatrician
Krystal G.
Submitted 12/09/17
The best pediatrician for my sons always seeking the best health options and provide outstanding services.
Ann W.
Submitted 11/26/17
I am a former patient of dr Richard merkler he was a wonderful pediatrician
Kyou S.
Submitted 11/13/17
He is so nice.
Milena Y.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Merkler is such a wonderful pediatrician! My husband and I interviewed several doctors but felt most comfortable with him. He is genuinely caring and our baby loved him since our first visit at 3 days old! We are truly grateful to have found such a great doctor and have recommended him to everyone we know.
Gigi W.
Submitted 10/15/17
Calm, approachable, kind, good listener
Justin V.
Submitted 08/13/17
I just relocated from Florida to NYC and was recommended Dr Merkler by patients at work and could not agree more with them he is amazing. He took his time with my teenage boy he got to know him and listen to everything I had to say and by the way it was a Saturday afternoon and he was working alone he did everything from paperwork to giving me my sons prescription. Absolutely love care he gave me my son .

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
GHI
Great West
Health First
HealthFirst
HIP
MagnaCare
Metroplus
Location
Richard Merkler, MD, FAAP
315 W 57th St, Suite 301
Midtown West

New York, NY 10019
Phone: 917-819-2385
Office Hours

Get in touch

917-819-2385